A big thank you to Ruth and her team for the excellent service and care I have received. Ruth is very patient and explains everything in detail. Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming…

JM, Thurlestone

I always find the staff very friendly and helpful. They welcome you with a smile and always offer you tea or coffee. Rhod and Rachael are always very caring and explain what is happening in my mouth…

ML, Kingsbridge

Dear Ruth, I wanted to thank you for all your care and kindness over the last few years, I have never had a better dentist. You have made unpleasant treatments into a good experience. Thank you so much to all your staff who have always been a pleasure to meet…

GC

The best move I made! Personal service with a smile, which improved my smile! Always careful and interested, I feel in safe hands. Thank you.

Chris

Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Thank you to the wonderful Absolute team for letting me bring my son in today after he fell off his bike and bashed his teeth. I was very stressed and after a phone call to Absolute I was straight in to see lovely Rhod and Gemma who reassured me and even made Toby laugh. Thank you to you all for looking after Toby and calming down a stressed mum. You're all amazing xxxx

    thumb Sophie Loxton
    6/17/2019

    positive review  Really good service. Was in a lot of pain and they managed to squeeze an appointment in. Everyone was so lovely and Gemma was also amazing. Definitely would recommend

    thumb Maryam Al-dubooni
    4/12/2019

    positive review  I want to say a big ‘Thank You’ to everyone at Absolute Dental. Having just had a tooth implant fitted, I found the care and attention to detail is excellent. Along with a clear explanation of work in progress throughout. It was a bit of a challenge to get a good fit but they have certainly succeeded. With the finished article now in place and its better than my original tooth that was there!! Very happy and would definitely recommend the 5* team giving a 5* service! 😊

    thumb Melanie Sharwood
    2/19/2019
  • positive review  What can I say, just had 2 implants done by this amazing team,totally seamless from start to finish

    thumb David Hamilton
    12/05/2018

    positive review  I had a tooth implant ! The attention and the whole experience was brilliant . I had no pain , really good advice , thank you to the team ! Patricia Hitchens

    thumb Patricia Hitchens
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  I bring my children here and love how wonderful everyone is! Also big thanks for the toothbrush ��

    thumb Fay Parkman
    6/20/2018
  • 5 star review  Actually look forward to a visit to Absolute Dental - Rachel makes me laugh so much and Ellie keeps all my secrets! 😉

    thumb Simon Lord
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  Thank you everyone at Absolute Dental. Would give you10+ stars if I could. Everyone is so caring, considerate and professional with a personal touch that you would be hard to find anywhere else. Thank you !!! X

    thumb Keith Boorman
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  During many years I'd been avoiding the dentist due to bad experiences. People like me who are highly anxious about undergoing dental treatment made me very carefully choose a dental practice that would accept my high levels of anxiety. The degree of confident that the staff at Absolut Dental gave me was incredible. I has multiple extraction, one implant and other procedures. If you are reading this and you are the type of person with high anxiety levels when facing the dilemma of a dentist, look no further. These guys are professional, caring and understanding. I have been a patient for a few years now. 10/10 Manuel Sabater

    thumb Sarah Sabater
    2/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Still getting amazing comments about my beautiful teeth..and it’s all down to you guys!! It’s been 10 years since I had them done and they look as fabulous now as they did 10 years ago!! I have even had other dentists who comment on how professional and brilliant the work carried out, was. I can’t recommend the team at Absolute enough! Love you guys!! Thanks for giving me my amazing smile!! ��

    thumb Jeanie Henry
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  This team are exceptional in every way and deserve every accolade they could be awarded.

    thumb Dianne Cavanagh
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  Well what can i say this dentist goes beyond the call of duty, exceptional caring service, wouldn't entertain going anywhere else. Keep up the amazing work team 🙂

    thumb Louise Harriet Sharpe
    1/22/2018

Recent Google Reviews

Absolute Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

michael jack
michael jack

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Whether it's Teeth and Gum care or dental hygiene work the quality of work I have had carried out by Absolute has been both high quality and reassuring. Even when I had to have a tooth removed or an implant made the treatment was carried out in a pain free way and was accompanied by a full explanation of what was happening and why. If you are fussy about who is going to work around in your mouth then this practice will rest those concerns. Charges are fair and reflect the quality of work undertaken. Finally they never let you forget your appointments!

Freya Lawrence
Freya Lawrence

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

The first time I walked into Absolute I was struck by the warmth of every member of the team and I have never been let down since. This is before even mentioning their work, which is amazing. I chipped my front tooth and Ruth made it as good as new allowing me to smile with confidence again. I would highly recommend them.

Andy Elliott
Andy Elliott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Over the many years i have been coming to absolute Dental , i Have always had 100% satisfaction with my treatment from all involved .
from the moment you walk in to the time you leave . Just a brilliant service , Thank you all

sheila hackley
sheila hackley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Ruth and the team are really friendly and help make you feel at ease.

© Copyright 2017 Absolute Dental. Website by www.webmachine.co.uk © absolute dental 2007-2014 Absolute Dental Centre Ltd is Registered in England & Wales 6073222 / 3 Duke St Ct, Kingsbridge TQ7 1HX